+43 1 522 66 66
Book now
Hybrid - Boutique Hotel Altstadt Vienna

Green Meetings
at the Altstadt Vienna

The Altstadt Vienna was the 1st hotel in Vienna that was awarded with the Austrian Ecolabel. Today, we wear it with more pride than ever. It goes without saying that we also act in a future-oriented manner when hosting seminars and meetings. 

Natural materials

There is hardly any plastic in our house, we prefer products to be unpacked. All drinks are only available in glass containers. In addition, you are writing on eco-paper - whether on the flipchart or on scratch pads.

 

Young art

We think young talent needs to be seen. level41 provides space for up-and-coming talent.

 

Honest food, without waste

Our bread comes from Öfferl, the ham directly from the Naschmarkt and the brain food from the Tyrolean mountains. For lunch we rely on our partner Gerstner Catering, also awarded with the Austrian Ecolabel. Leftovers are always welcome to be taken home by the Altstadt team. This way, even more people enjoy the honest food. 

 

Verpflegung - Level41 - Boutique Hotel Altstadt Vienna

More details on sustainability and social responsibility at Altstadt Vienna:

Altstadt ViennaKirchengasse 41, 1070 Wien, Österreich, Tel. +43 1 522 66 66, hotel@altstadt.at

+43 1 522 66 66
Buchen
Hybrid - Boutique Hotel Altstadt Vienna

Grün hinter
den Ohren

Green Meetings
im Altstadt Vienna

Das Altstadt Vienna wurde als 1. Hotel Wiens mit dem Österreichischen Umweltzeichen ausgezeichnet. Und trägt es heute mit mehr Stolz denn je. Es ist für uns selbstverständlich auch in den Bereichen Seminare und Meetings zukunftsgerichtet zu agieren. Wie das aussieht?

Natürliche Materialien

Plastik gibt es bei uns kaum, am liebsten haben wir's unverpackt. Alle Getränke gibt's nur in Glasgebinden. Außerdem schreiben Sie bei uns auf Ökopapier - egal ob am Flipchart, auf Blöcken oder Notizbüchern.

 

Junge Kunst

Wir finden, junges Talent muss gesehen werden. Das level41 gibt Raum für Nachwuchstalente.

 

Ehrliches Essen, ohne Verschwendung

Das Brot kommt vom Öfferl, der Schinken direkt vom Naschmarkt, die Nervennahrung aus den Tiroler Bergen und beim Mittagessen vertrauen wir auf unseren Partner Gerstner Catering, ebenfalls ausgezeichnet mit dem österreichischen Umweltzeichen. Was übrig bleibt, darf das Altstadt Team immer mit nach Hause nehmen. So freuen sich noch mehr Leute am ehrlichen Essen. Mehr zum Thema Essen hier.

Verpflegung - Level41 - Boutique Hotel Altstadt Vienna

Mehr Details zu Nachhaltigkeit und sozialer Verantwortung im Altstadt Vienna:

Altstadt ViennaKirchengasse 41, 1070 Wien, Österreich, Tel. +43 1 522 66 66, hotel@altstadt.at